Chocolate Factory Productions to date include: The Lyons by Nicky Silver, The Color Purple by Marsha Norman, Brenda Russell, Allee Willis and Stephen Bray, Travels With My Aunt from the novel by Graham Greene, adapted by Giles Havergal, Proof by David Auburn, Merrily We Roll Along by Stephen Sondheim and George Furth, Charley’s Aunt by Brandon Thomas (also Theatre Royal, Bath), Without You by Anthony Rapp (also Edinburgh Festival, Boston and Toronto), Torch Song Trilogy by Harvey Fierstein, Educating Rita by Willy Russell (and UK 2012 tour), Abigail’s Party by Mike Leigh (transfer to Wyndham’s theatre and current UK tour), Pippin by Roger O Hirson and Stephen Schwartz, Terrible Advice by Saul Rubinek, the European premiere of Road Show by Stephen Sondheim and John Weidman, Smash! by Jack Rosenthal, Ruby Wax – Losing It (Edinburgh Festival and transfer to the Duchess theatre), The Invisible Man by Ken Hill, A Number by Caryl Churchill, Aspects of Love by Andrew Lloyd Webber, Don Black and Charles Hart, Paradise Found by Richard Nelson and Ellen Fitzhugh, Shirley Valentine and Educating Rita by Willy Russell (transfer to Trafalgar Studios), Hannah Waddingham Live at the Chocolate Factory, Sweet Charity by Neil Simon, Cy Coleman and Dorothy Fields (transfer to the Theatre Royal Haymarket), Talent by Victoria Wood, Forbidden Broadway by Gerard Alessandrini, Rookery Nook by Ben Travers, A Little Night Music by Stephen Sondheim and Hugh Wheeler (transfer to the Garrick theatre and the Walter Kerr on Broadway), The White Devil by John Webster, They’re Playing Our Song by Neil Simon, Marvin Hamlisch and Carole Bayer Sager, The Common Pursuit by Simon Gray, Maria Friedman: Re-arranged (transfer to Trafalgar Studios), La Cage aux Folles by Jerry Herman and Harvey Fierstein (transfer to the Playhouse theatre and the Longacre on Broadway and subsequent USA and Canadian tour), Dealer’s Choice by Patrick Marber (transfer to Trafalgar Studios), the world premiere of Take Flight by Richard Maltby Jr, David Shire and John Weidman, Total Eclipse by Christopher Hampton, Little Shop of Horrors by Howard Ashman and Alan Menken (transfer to the Duke of York’s and New Ambassador’s theatres and 2009 UK tour), The Last 5 Years by Jason Robert Brown, Breakfast with Jonny Wilkinson by Chris England, Sunday in the Park with George by Stephen Sondheim and James Lapine (transfer to Wyndham’s theatre and Studio 54 on Broadway), What We Did to Weinstein by Ryan Craig, tick, tick… BOOM! by Jonathan Larson, Murderer by Anthony Shaffer, Fully Committed by Becky Mode (transfer to the Arts theatre) and Americana Absurdum by Brian Parks.