Get access to over 750 educational resources across your entire institution with a Digital Theatre+ subscription.

Cast & creative team


  • Walter Abrahmson
    David Birney
  • Quincy Quince
    Anna Gunn
  • Billy Robbins
    Jamie Hanes
  • Timber Tucker
    Gregory Itzin
  • Morrow McCarthy
    Michael Malone
  • Senator Alan Hughes
    Kevin McCarthy
  • Lyssa Dent Hughes
    Mary McDonnell
  • Charlie 'Chubby' Hughes
    Claudette Nevins
  • Judith B. Kaufman
    Denise Nicholas


  • Beth Miles