Get access to over 750 educational resources across your entire institution with a Digital Theatre+ subscription.

Cast & creative team


  • Mrs. Eynsford-Hill
    Roslyn Alexander
  • Eliza Doolittle
    Shannon Cochran
  • Mrs. Higgins
    Denise du Maurier
  • Clara Eynsford-Hill
    Rebecca MacLean
  • Freddy Eynsford-Hill
    David New
  • Colonel Pickering
    Kenneth J. Northcott
  • Henry Higgins
    Nicholas Pennell
  • Alfred Doolittle
    Nicholas Rudall
  • Butler
    Ben Whitehouse
  • Bystander
    Ben Whitehouse
  • Mrs. Pearce
    Laura Whyte


  • Nicholas Rudall