Get access to over 750 educational resources across your entire institution with a Digital Theatre+ subscription.

Cast & creative team


  • Emmy
    Jane Carr
  • Minnie Tinwell
    Jane Carr
  • Newspaper Man
    Gregory Cooke
  • Redpenny
    Gregory Cooke
  • Dr. Blinkensop
    Kenneth Danziger
  • Mr. Danby
    Kenneth Danziger
  • Sir Patrick Cullen
    Roy Dotrice
  • Sir Colenso Ridgeon
    Martin Jarvis
  • Jennifer Dubedat
    Jennifer Dundas
  • Cutler Walpole
    Simon Templeman
  • Louis Dubedat
    Douglas Weston
  • Sir Ralph Bonington
    Paxton Whitehead


  • Rosalind Ayres